Private conferral guidance service

Travel Designer

Français, English, Italiano, Español, Português

Exclusive Private tours and photographic travels

 

EcoFriendly and Ethic tourism with direct contribution

local transport, local commerce, homestays.

 

Slow Tourism

take one's own measure of time

Astrotourism
night sky observation and thematic activities in situ

                                                                                                                                                                          

  • @by Instincts Migratoires
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

The Concept of Travel

 

TerrAntipodia offers to individual travelers to develop with their guide organizer, a tailor-made journey of time and space, according to a approach of approach in local transport, small group inferior to 10 people and in accommodation of charm or at the inhabitant, to a destination they have chosen.

 

To develop the trip, the Organizing Guide presents first of all through a round table slideshow, the destination for future travelers. These define, knowingly, the steps to be preferred, which are then organized and arranged according to the advice of the Organizing Guide.

 

The Organizing Guide develops, locates and organizes the tour that has been defined in advance with the group, always master of its discovery. The realized journey is the culmination of a common project. In this, each trip is unique and unpublished because it corresponds to the singular expectation of the group in the choice of rhythm, duration, theme. It takes time to really enjoy the trip.

 

The Organizing Guide provides accompaniment and guidance on site throughout the tour. He can, at the request of the group, call on local guides according to the requirements and usefulness of the place visited (museums, classified sites, nature reserves).

 

The Organizing Guide works optionally in pairs with a professional Photographer who follows the group and creates the full report of the trip. The choice of sites during the trip is determined by the best times for photography so that travelers discover the places of visit in their optimal aesthetic condition.

The choice of accommodation, catering, transport and visits is linked to the participation of Travelers in an eco-friendly approach by focusing on the local economy, the support of a school or a social development project, while guaranteeing standards of safety, health and basic comfort of rigor. The goal is to immerse the Travelers in the heart of a culture to privilege the exchange and the personal and intimate discovery with the inhabitants.

 

The Organizing Guide provides the link between the various providers who enter the composition of the circuit and the Travelers whose information they have had prior.

As an option, The accompanying photographer is the artist witness of these looks, these conversations, these impalpable moments that will make the soul of this journey.

 

The permanent exchange, from the creation to the unfolding, and the memory of the Voyage, is the key that TerrAntipodia offers to feel intimately breathing, singing and dancing, the Soul of the Earth that welcomes the Traveler.

Service d'accompagnement et guidage privatif

Travel Designer

Français, English, Italiano, Español, Português

Voyages photographiques itinérants  privatifs

 

Tourisme participatif à contribution directe

transports locaux, commerce local, hébergement chez l'habitant.

 

Tourisme lent Slow Tourism

prendre sa propre mesure du temps

Astrotourisme
observation du ciel nocturne et activités thématiques in situ

                                                                                                                                                                          

  • @by Instincts Migratoires
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Le concept du Voyage

 

TerrAntipodia propose à des Voyageurs individuels d'élaborer avec leur Guide organisateur, un voyage sur mesure de temps et d'espaces, selon une démarche d'approche en transports locaux, petit groupe inférieur à 10 personnes et en hébergement de charme ou chez l'habitant, vers une destination qu'ils auront choisie.

 

Pour élaborer le voyage, le Guide organisateur présente en premier lieu par le biais d'un diaporama table ronde, la destination aux futurs voyageurs. Ceux-ci définissent, en connaissance de cause, les étapes à priviléger, qui sont ensuite organisées et agencées selon les conseils du Guide organisateur.

 

Le Guide organisateur élabore, repère sur place et organise le circuit qui aura été définit au préalable avec le groupe, toujours maître de sa découverte. Le Voyage réalisé est l'aboutissement d'un projet commun. En cela, chaque Voyage est unique et inédit car il correspond à l'attente singulière du groupe dans le choix du rythme, de la durée, de la thématique. Il faut prendre du temps pour réellement apprécier le Voyage.

 

Le Guide organisateur assure accompagnement et guidage sur place durant tout le circuit. Il peut, sur demande du groupe faire appel aux guides locaux en fonction de l'exigence et de l'utilité du lieu visité (musées, sites classés, réserves naturelles).

 

Le Guide organisateur travaille optionnellement en binôme avec un Photographe professionnel qui suit le groupe et crée le reportage intégral du voyage .

Le choix des sites au cours du voyage est déterminé en fonction des meilleurs moments propices à la photographie pour que les Voyageurs découvrent les lieux de visites dans leur condition esthétique optimale.

 

Le choix des hébergements, de la restauration, des transports et des visites est lié à la participation des Voyageurs à une démarche éco responsable en privilégiant l'économie locale, le soutient d'une école ou d'un projet de développement social, tout en garantissant les normes de sécurités, de santé et confort basiques de rigueur. Le but est d'immerger les Voyageurs au coeur d'une culture pour privilégier l'échange et la découverte personnelle et intime avec les habitants.

 

Le Guide organisateur assure le lien entre les différents prestataires qui entrent dans la composition du circuit et les Voyageurs dont ils auront eu les informations préalables.

 

En option, Le Photographe accompagnateur est le témoin artiste de ces regards, de ces conversations, de ces moments impalpables qui feront l'âme de ce Voyage.

 

L'échange permanent, de la création au déroulement, et au souvenir du Voyage, est la clé que propose TerrAntipodia pour sentir intimement respirer, chanter et danser, l'Ame de la Terre qui accueille le Voyageur.