Private conferral guidance service

Travel Designer

Français, English, Italiano, Español, Português

Exclusive Private tours and photographic travels

 

EcoFriendly and Ethic tourism with direct contribution

local transport, local commerce, homestays.

 

Slow Tourism

take one's own measure of time

Astrotourism
night sky observation and thematic activities in situ

                                                                                                                                                                          

  • @by Instincts Migratoires
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

The service

 

Based on the trust between the Voyageur and TerrAntipodia the proposed service has specific features that make the TerrAntipodia original:

 

no commission levied for the benefit of sale on a purchase and / or prior reservation:

          - air transport and others

          - accommodation

          - visits to paid sites, shows, activities with supplement

          - visa service

          - no booking or file fees

 

The prices are net, as posted publicly on the websites of airlines, railways, tourist offices and accommodation.

The role of the Organizing Guide in the organizational preparation is to reserve and buy at the net price in place of the Traveler, subject to a deposit paid in advance and fixed by contract corresponding to the air and visa expense. The choice of the airline will have been defined by mutual agreement between the participants according to the tariffs, the desired schedules and the availability. The Traveler can decide himself to pay for his flight via the website of the company concerned. In this case it will settle the flight of the Guide (and Photographer if added) to the signature of the contract.

 

Potential rate adjustments related to the transfer deadline and currency price fluctuation will be added to the balance 30 days prior to the departure date.

 

The remuneration of the Organizing Guide Package (and Photographer if added) is fixed by contract in euros and by total number of days corresponding to the duration of the trip. The cost of transport, visas, lodging and meals of the Guide and the Photographer are distributed according to the number of participants.

 

The services of the Guide (and Photographer if added) will be settled 30 days before the date of departure with the rest of the service defined at the signing of the contract. Travelers can also pay directly to local providers.

 

The Organizing Guide, because it is not a travel agent, but a service provider as a Guide, does not charge a service fee related to the organization of the trip, except for the eventual identification fees spread over the entire package. of the group.


A cancellation insurance exclusively for the flight and the visa will be added on request at the time of the purchase of the air tickets. Each traveler must ensure that he / she has personal insurance that covers the costs of repatriation and care abroad.

 

There will be no cancellation fees for other services (accommodation, meals, visits) that will be reimbursed in the event of illness, death or major unforeseen family events except visas and local transport if booked in advance (air, train , boat subject to reservation).

Terrantipodia, as a guiding service provider, declines any support or liability related to an incident, accident or death that occurred during the trip. Minors under the age of 18 participating in a TerrAntipodia guided trip must be covered by their accompanying person or legal guardian.

 

The Organizing Guide proposes to respect the program established in accordance with the contract recognized by Terrantipodia and the Traveler.

The flexible character, privileging the dialogue and the discovery allows to adapt always according to the wishes of the Traveler the service as it unfolds at its destination. Environmental and meteorological constraints will be taken into account. The Organizing Guide guides and adapts as and when a real "tailor-made" approach to the tourist product.

 

As an option, The Professional Photographer follows the Traveler by capturing the strong and anecdotal moments of the journey. The Photographer delivers to the Traveler as a couple or single at the end of the trip a CD of the snapshots selected and processed by him, and a private gallery online on the site www.domart.fr available for 3 months, allowing the order all-size paper. The Photographer will offer an optional photo album.

La prestation

 

Etablie sur la confiance entre le Voyageur et TerrAntipodia la prestation proposée comporte des spécificités qui font l'originalité de TerrAntipodia car elle n'est pas une Agence de Voyage :

 

pas de commission prélevée pour le bénéfice de vente sur un achat et/ou réservation préalable :

          - de transports aériens et autres

          - d'hébergements

          - de visites sur sites payantes, spectacles, activités à supplément

          - de service de visa

          - pas de frais de réservation ou de dossier

 

Les prix sont nets, tels qu'affichés publics sur les websites des compagnies aériennes, ferroviaires, des offices de tourismes et des hébergements.

 

Le rôle du Guide organisateur dans la préparation organisationnelle est de réaliser un programme inédit en accord avec le Voyageur, sous réserve d'un acompte versé au préalable et fixé par contrat . Le choix de la compagnie aérienne aura été défini d'un commun accord entre les participants selon les tarifs, les horaires souhaités et la disponibilité. Le Voyageur paye lui-même son aérien via le website de la compagnie concernée. Il réglera la part aérienne, les frais et la prestation du Guide (et Photographe si ajouté) à la signature du contrat.

 

Le solde de la prestation pourra également se faire au plus tard 30 jours avant le départ prévu du voyage.

La rémunération du Forfait Guide organisateur (et Photographe si ajouté) est fixée par contrat en euros et par nombre total de jours correspondant à la durée du voyage. Les frais de transports, visas, hébergement et repas du Guide et du Photographe sont répartis selon le nombre de participants.

 

Les services du Guide (et du Photographe si ajouté) seront soldé 30 jours avant la date du départ avec le reste de la prestation définie à la signature du contrat. Les Voyageurs peuvent directement régler les prestataires locaux sur place, puisque le Guide établi à la livraison du programme le détail du devis.

 

Le Guide organisateur, parcequ'il n'est pas agent de voyage, mais prestataire de service en tant que Guide et Travel Designer, ne fait pas payer de frais de services liés à l'organisation du Voyage sauf les frais de repérages éventuels répartis sur l'ensemble du groupe (mentionnés si c'est le cas lors du devis). Le Guide organisateur ne prend pas en charge les vols des Voyageurs.


Une assurance annulation exclusivement pour l'aérien et le visa sera ajoutée par le Voyageur au moment de l'achat des billets d'avions s'il en éprouve le besoin. Chaque voyageur doit s'assurer qu'il possède une assurance personnelle qui couvre les frais de rapatriement, soins et prise en charge à l'étranger.

 

Ne sera pas retenu de frais d'annulation pour les autres prestations (hébergements, repas, visites) qui seront remboursées en cas de maladie, décès ou évènements familiaux majeurs non prévus sauf visas et transports locaux si réservés à l'avance (transports locaux, prestations locales soumises à réservations payantes préalables).

 

Terrantipodia, en tant que prestaire de service de guidage, décline toute prise en charge ou responsabilité liée à un incident, accident, décès survenu au cours du voyage. Les mineurs de moins de 18 ans participants à un Voyage guidé par TerrAntipodia, devront être couverts par leur accompagnant ou responsable légal.

 

Le Guide organisateur propose de respecter le programme établi conformément au contrat reconnu par Terrantipodia et le Voyageur.

Le caractère souple, privilégiant le dialogue et la découverte permet d'adapter toujours selon les souhaits du Voyageur la prestation au fur et à mesure de son déroulement à destination. Les contraintes environnementales et météorologiques seront prises en compte. Le Guide organisateur oriente et adapte au fur et à mesure pour une véritable démarche "sur mesure" jusqu'au sein du produit touristique.

 

En option, Le Photographe professionnel suit le Voyageur en saisissant les instants forts et anecdotiques du périple. Le Photographe délivre au Voyageur en couple ou en single à la fin du voyage un CD des clichés sélectionnés et traités par ses soins, ainsi qu'une galerie privée en ligne sur le site www.domart.fr disponible pendant 3 mois, permettant la commande de tirage papier tout format. Le Photographe proposera un album photo papier en option.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service d'accompagnement et guidage privatif

Travel Designer

Français, English, Italiano, Español, Português

Voyages photographiques itinérants  privatifs

 

Tourisme participatif à contribution directe

transports locaux, commerce local, hébergement chez l'habitant.

 

Tourisme lent Slow Tourism

prendre sa propre mesure du temps

Astrotourisme
observation du ciel nocturne et activités thématiques in situ
Voyage Intuitif
partir sans connaître à l'avance sa destination

                                                                                                                                                                          

  • @by Instincts Migratoires
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon